• 1-302-570-0886 or 302-200-9319
  • admin@ipscmi.org
  • PMPPC Zoom Class

  • TIME:2021-03-15 22:07
  • Project Management Professional in Procurement and Contracting (PMPPC) World-Wide Virtual (Zoom) Synchronous Class 
     


    15, 16, 17, 18 March, 5 hours per day.

    8PM to 1AM Pacific Time, 14, 15, 16, 17 March 2021;
    11AM to 4PM China, Singapore and Malaysia Time, 15, 16, 17, 18 March 2021;
    10AM to 3PM Jakarta time, 15, 16, 17, 18 March 2021; 
    Check the “World Clock ” for the times in your zone.
     

    Price: $1,250 
    Tuition of $1,250 covers 3 days of training, Electronic Study Guide, Testing (Online 80 question multiple choice certification exam), Certification certificate, and express mail shipment of certification. 


    Language: English

     

    Platform: ZOOM

     

    Instructor: Dr. LeRoy H Graw 


    Over 35 years of purchasing and supply chain management experience 
    President of the International Purchasing and Supply Chain Management Institute (IPSCMI)
    President of the American Certification Institute (ACI)
    Bachelor of Science degree from the U.S. Military Academy at West Point
    MBA degree from the University of Richmond
    Doctor of Education (EdD) degree from USC
    Who’s Who in the West, Who’s Who in America, and Who’s Who in the World, 1998




    FOR MORE DETAILS, PLEASE HIT THE LINK TO DOWNLOAD THE FLYER!